Increase the ability to receive and retain information, encourage deeper awareness and activate the crown and third eye chakras. The 7th chakra, also known as the Sahasrara, or crown chakra, is associated with the reception of divine information, while the 6th chakra, also known as the Ajna, or third eye chakra translates the information to thought and possibility.

Knowledge Products

Loading Products...
View All Products

Knowledge Crystals

Copyright © 2018 - 2024 Crystal Council LLC