Bring new levels of awareness to daily life and meditative practices. Increase receptivity of divine knowledge and intuitive information through activation of the 7th chakra, also known as the Sahasrara, or crown chakra, and the 6th chakra, also known as the Ajna, or third eye chakra; the crown chakra receives information from higher realms while the third eye chakra translates it.

Enlightenment Products

Loading Products...
View All Products

Enlightenment Crystals

Copyright © 2018 - 2023 Crystal Council LLC